X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Traditional La...

2
3
4

Confessions

Vigil Mass

Mass - Spanish

5

Mass

Traditional La...

6
7
8

Traditional La...

9
10
11

Confessions

Vigil Mass

Mass - Spanish

12

Mass

Traditional La...

13
14
15

Traditional La...

16
17
18

Confessions

Vigil Mass

Mass - Spanish

19

Mass

Traditional La...

20
21
22

Traditional La...

23
24
25

Confessions

Vigil Mass

Mass - Spanish

26

Mass

Traditional La...

27
28
29

Traditional La...

30
  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Sep 4, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Sep 4, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Sep 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Sep 11, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Sep 11, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Sep 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Sep 18, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Sep 18, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Sep 25, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Sep 25, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Sep 26, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM