X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confessions

Vigil Mass

Mass - Spanish

3

Mass

Traditional La...

4
5
6

Traditional La...

7
8
9

Confessions

Vigil Mass

Mass - Spanish

10

Mass

Traditional La...

11
12
13

Traditional La...

14
15
16

Confessions

Vigil Mass

Mass - Spanish

17

Mass

Traditional La...

18
19
20

Traditional La...

21
22
23

Confessions

Vigil Mass

Mass - Spanish

24

Mass

Traditional La...

25
26
27

Traditional La...

28
29
30

Confessions

Vigil Mass

Mass - Spanish

31

Mass

Traditional La...

      

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM