X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Traditional La...

4
5

1st Friday Mas...

6

Mass TLM

Confessions

Mass - Spanish

7

Mass

Traditional La...

8
9
10

Traditional La...

11
12
13

Mass TLM

Confessions

Mass - Spanish

14

Mass

Traditional La...

15
16
17

Traditional La...

18
19
20

Mass TLM

Confessions

Mass - Spanish

21

Mass

Traditional La...

22
23
24

Traditional La...

25
26
27

Mass TLM

Confessions

Mass - Spanish

28

Mass

Traditional La...

29
30
31

Traditional La...

   

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Aug 5, 2022

  • 1st Friday Mass

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • Mass TLM

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    TLM Mass 9:00

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • Mass TLM

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    TLM Mass 9:00

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • Mass TLM

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    TLM Mass 9:00

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • Mass TLM

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    TLM Mass 9:00

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM