X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Traditional La...

3
4
5

Confessions

Vigil Mass

Mass - Spanish

6

Mass

Traditional La...

7
8
9

Traditional La...

10
11
12

Confessions

Vigil Mass

Mass - Spanish

13

Mass

Traditional La...

14
15
16

Traditional La...

17
18
19

Confessions

Vigil Mass

Mass - Spanish

20

Mass

Traditional La...

21
22
23

Traditional La...

24
25
26

Confessions

Vigil Mass

Mass - Spanish

27

Mass

Traditional La...

28
     

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Traditional Latin Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM